Our house

Already built in the 1920s as a boarding house, we are pleased to welcome you in our house as our guests since 1994. The orientation of the house is aimed exclusively at holiday guests. Far away from meeting and travel groups, you can enjoy undisturbed vacations with us.






We offer a modern ambience, which has not lost however the typical Black Forest style with wood and comfortable elements - be it in one of our seven tastefully furnished double houses or in the public guest areas.

Start your day with a rich breakfast in our bright guest room with a panoramic view of the lake or end your day with a glass of wine by the tiled stove - be it alone, as a couple or in the company of other guests.






Take advantage of the unbeatable location away from the hustle and bustle in the heart of Titisee. You can easily reach the center in 10 minutes by foot or start directly from the bus stop just 500 meters away to your destination in the direction of Feldberg. Also, the Titisee station is just 15 minutes walk away and offers you every half hour tact rides to Freiburg or Schluchsee.

Unser Haus

Bereits in den 1920er Jahren als Fremdenpension erbaut, freuen wir uns bereits seit 1994 Sie in unserem Haus als unsere Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen. Die Ausrichtung des Hauses zielt ausschließlich auf Feriengäste. Fernab von Tagungs- und Reisegruppen können Sie bei uns ungestörte Ferien genießen.






Wir bieten ein modernes Ambiente, das allerdings den typischen Schwarzwald-Stil mit Holz und gemütlichen Elementen nicht verloren hat - sei es in einem unserer sieben geschmackvoll eingerichteten Doppelhausn oder in den öffentlichen Gästebereichen.

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag bei einem reichhaltigen Frühstück in unserer hellen Gästestube mit Panoramablick zum See oder lassen Sie Ihren Tag bei einem Glas Wein am Kachelofen ausklingen - sei es allein, zu zweit oder in Gesellschaft anderer Hausgäste.






Profitieren Sie von der unschlagbaren Lage fernab des Trubels im Herzen Titisees. Erreichen Sie das Ortszentrum bequem in 10 Minuten zu Fuß oder starten Sie direkt von der nur 500m entfernten Bushaltestelle aus zu Ihren Tageszielen in Richtung Feldberg. Auch der Bahnhof Titisee liegt gerade einmal 15 Minuten Spaziergang entfernt und bietet Ihnen im halbstündlichen Takt Fahrten nach Freiburg oder Schluchsee.